I LEARN ALOT ABOUT MYSELF ON THE REGULAR
"SOME GOOD SOME BAD, BUT ALL ME EITHER WAY"
still listenin' to: New Boyz - Tie Me Down
---
SITUATION 1
everyday brings something new, and today was no differed, not by a long shot.
today started like any other friday.. class.
i go out during our 20 minute break just to chill, you know breathe out that art history that i seem to dread so much.
as im on break i made some friends i guess you could say.
its funny how in college its somewhat more difficult to approach people, at least to me it is, when compared to those days of adolescence. you can't jsut go up to folks nowadays, especially in san jose, and expect a warm welcome. but anyway, today i made friends, then went back to class.
after class tho, this girl i met earlier comes up to me and asks me to chill for a minute, kickback and just shoot the breeze... so i do so.
n then 5 o clock hits, and im like ok imm leave now, cus im a busy body.
tired, i ses laaater, and as im cutting out, she trails me.
shes like hey, no hug?
whoaaa girl, i just met you. random i know but whatever, shit you're friendly with me, ill be friendly with you. so i gave her a hug.
n then she leans in and gives me a kiss on the cheeck. whaat?!
as i mentioned before... whoaaa girl, i just met you.
so i walk to the car, feelin akward as fuck, and cut out.
to this moment, im still like wtf?!
END OF SITUATION 1
--
SITUATION 2
chillin at dennys tonight after the mtown bike party (which was full of coo folks)
we was jsut enjoying our meals, doin some business talk and whatnot.
it was brought to my attention that someone i know, and dont really associate with..
doesnt like me.
random because to be honest, we alot alike, and if you don't like me... you don't like yourself.
the things you said you don't like about me, are the same gottamn things you get your shine from, dumbass.
if you gonna say you dont like someone, and have the qualities you list, be the ones peopel describe you by, then you my friend.. or not, are ignorant as fuck. hahahah
so ill jsut leave it at that.
END OF SITUATION 2
--
SITUATION 3
so alotta people think i like this one girl.
and the answer is nooo.. i guess.
she cute, has the qualities i look for, but shes not who i want i guess.
theres nothing wrong with her, and any man would be lucky to have her, but she just isnt it.
not one thing i could put a finger on and say that that is the reason why... but i dont?
i dont mean to sound bad when i say, but i think shes the bar for me.
the bar meaning, the one that my potential one would have to be at or surpass.
i know its not fair to compare other people, because each is allowed their own,
but it is what it is.
i dont know if its right to have a "bar" girl, or to even judge one by the characteristics of another
but i guess thats just how the situation goes.
thus ending this one.
END OF SITUATION 3
COURTESY
WHERED ALL THE COURTESY GO?
"CUS DAMN SOME PEOPLE REALY HAVE NONE"
currently listenin' to: New Boyz - Tie Me Down
--
daaamn, mo money mo problems..
whys errything around suck so bad.
whats with the nonexistant courtesy that should automatically be given.
like wtf... everyone got 99 problems, so handle yours gottamnit.
stop bringin folks down and makin your problems theirs.
i got my own set of problems, good off solvin others.
and please please please ladies and gents...
leave the drama at home!
no needa broadcast it n then make explanations and appologies.
i aint got time, and im not having it.
"if you got beef, then i can bring the dinner rolls."
"CUS DAMN SOME PEOPLE REALY HAVE NONE"
currently listenin' to: New Boyz - Tie Me Down
--
daaamn, mo money mo problems..
whys errything around suck so bad.
whats with the nonexistant courtesy that should automatically be given.
like wtf... everyone got 99 problems, so handle yours gottamnit.
stop bringin folks down and makin your problems theirs.
i got my own set of problems, good off solvin others.
and please please please ladies and gents...
leave the drama at home!
no needa broadcast it n then make explanations and appologies.
i aint got time, and im not having it.
"if you got beef, then i can bring the dinner rolls."
TIME
I USED TO BLOG QUITE OFTEN
"BUT THINGS ARE DIFFERENT NOWADAYS"
currently listenin' to : trey songz - black roses
--
so... school started a few days ago, not bad i guess.
got class at evc, that starts this friday. hmmm, not lookin forward at all to 4 hours of art history.
sall good tho, pay them dues dude!
works kickin my ass, but what can you do?
needsa stay funded, so i can buys me some shiet.
i have a good feeling about these next few coming months, and the year 2010
since we all die in 2012, imma graduate and get a job soon as i can.
start a family, have 2 kids. etc etc... hahahah, yeah right.
but lets see, i got some photos i can throw up on this biatch, from the last wedding i dids.
so, to leave the eyes pleased. here we go.

rings.. finally

married with child-dren.
"BUT THINGS ARE DIFFERENT NOWADAYS"
currently listenin' to : trey songz - black roses
--
so... school started a few days ago, not bad i guess.
got class at evc, that starts this friday. hmmm, not lookin forward at all to 4 hours of art history.
sall good tho, pay them dues dude!
works kickin my ass, but what can you do?
needsa stay funded, so i can buys me some shiet.
i have a good feeling about these next few coming months, and the year 2010
since we all die in 2012, imma graduate and get a job soon as i can.
start a family, have 2 kids. etc etc... hahahah, yeah right.
but lets see, i got some photos i can throw up on this biatch, from the last wedding i dids.
so, to leave the eyes pleased. here we go.

rings.. finally

married with child-dren.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)