words.

|
ambrosial. i like the word.

thesaurus.com muther sucker.

i also like ambrosial songs.

and ambrosial girls..

girl if you ambrosial, gimmy a call.

holler holler.

i know this isn't really much of a blog... but if you dont like it, go make your own, STUPID!

i like the word stupid also..

my mom hates it when i use it, but doesnt mind my cussing...

STUPID!

black licorice.

|
so i was at frys today, bored and pretty irritated, cus of the rediculous size of the line. anyway, im standing there, minding my own business, and behind me, a mexican couple and their 2 young children, each about 7 or 8 years old. They spot the hanging candy that frys so conveniently has displayed there next to the line. the two girls look at the candy, making noise about each one, "mmm" or "deliciouso" for example. So their eyes wander even more, and they spot the black licorice hanging there, and loudly say "EWWWW GROSS, NEGRO!"


i start laughin, cus damn dude behind them just happened to be "negro" himself. gottang, what a coincidence, highlight of my day. hahaha.

thats it for my blog today. peace out licorice.

BRITches.

|
so tonight.. if you thought i was playin.. i wasn't.

i told you i was gonna post my muthafuckkin blog about gettin kicked out the "club"

for starters, i was at the brit (britania arms) WHICH ISNT A FUCKIN CLUB AND SHOULDN'T HAVE BOUNCERS TO BEGIN WITH, SINCE ALL THEY DO IS STAMP YOUR FUCKIN HAND!

So come out, have some friends with me, we all supporting our homeboy andy (DJ Sixty-1) and i end up getting booted from the brit for having my hat backwards. WHAT THE SUCK?! duuuuude... my plaid kangol hat, which has no gang affiliation, team affiliation, or any other affiliation of any controversy.. THATS SOME BULLSHIT. anyway, that bouncer dude was fuckin homo, with a capital H. STTTTUUUUUUPID GUY! fuckni tarded... but anyway, he pulled me out, while i was waiting for my beer, and goes "come outside bro" like wtf?! i guess.. "you arent comin back in tonight" hella gay right?! man. good thing i wasnt faded, ida gotten a drunk in public or some bullshit. hahahah. so all my peoples was kinda sad n shiet, and kinda laughin at the same time, cus that was pretty funny. "kicked out the brit" so they chilled in the outer area, relaxin and whatnot. anyway, ended up goin to tiki with my niggs, cus brit wasnt having me back in.. im too gangster n shiet i guess. just chilled at tiki. man, it woulda been coo if i got kicked outta somewhere more established than "the brit" cus cmon.. its a fuckin bar, no dress code no nothin, no real dancefloor... AND NO GIRLS! man, hella stupid. but anyway, had fun at tiki, supported my peoples at the brit, but shiet, that was stupid.. kicked out at the beginning of the fuggin night.. hella gay.

with that said, tonight was coo. we need more people more often, rollin with a mob n shiet. but trust, prolly not rollin to the brit with a mob like that unless my homies spinnin' cus fuck the brit, no business from me.


long live kangol hats, and long live wearin em' backwards.

peace out BRITches... GONE!

Black Friday

|
today is black friday... i went downstairs, warmed up a hot pocket, and am about to play football.
it beats standing in line for a pretty unreasonable amount of hours trying to get a tv, since thats what i did last year.

its cold in the house, but not as cold as outside.

my momma went shoppin with my dad, brothers still tko'd, and my cousin is sleepin in the guestroom, gonna go ass-ass-inate that nigga. like.. pyaaaaah!

erryday im hustlin'

Pre-Turkey Day

|
today is the night before thanksgiving.
thanksgiving is dope, lotta food, fam, and friends.

thanksgiving brings everyone together, making all the bullshit, if any, irrelevant, and sits us all down for a good home cooked meal, or meals, being the more fitting term.

im lookin forward to havin the fam over tomorrow, taking photos and whatnot should be fun too, now that i consider myself an experienced photographer, i find myself looking at alot of things as if they were photographs, trying to compose a sucessfull image by squiting, and letting my brain pay attention to the detail, and implement cropping and borders. It sounds like a complicated process, but basicly, i see things and add borders to them in my mind, haha.

in all honesty though, photography really has grown on me; i used to really not give a damn, just figured i might as well minor in photo, its only a few classes away. But now, i really like photo, i like having my photos high contrasted, nicely composed, and subject matter different to say the least. Its another means in which i can get the random thoughts in my brain out on paper.

You'll have to forgive me, textual expression really isn't my strong point, hence the visuals.

anyway, im bout to go out.. chill with my niggs n nigglets, so peace out.


heres a photo from last project, to view just for viewings sake.

Urban Golf Photoshoot | 2007 | Alvin Chan