i told you i was gonna post my muthafuckkin blog about gettin kicked out the "club"
for starters, i was at the brit (britania arms) WHICH ISNT A FUCKIN CLUB AND SHOULDN'T HAVE BOUNCERS TO BEGIN WITH, SINCE ALL THEY DO IS STAMP YOUR FUCKIN HAND!
So come out, have some friends with me, we all supporting our homeboy andy (DJ Sixty-1) and i end up getting booted from the brit for having my hat backwards. WHAT THE SUCK?! duuuuude... my plaid kangol hat, which has no gang affiliation, team affiliation, or any other affiliation of any controversy.. THATS SOME BULLSHIT. anyway, that bouncer dude was fuckin homo, with a capital H. STTTTUUUUUUPID GUY! fuckni tarded... but anyway, he pulled me out, while i was waiting for my beer, and goes "come outside bro" like wtf?! i guess.. "you arent comin back in tonight" hella gay right?! man. good thing i wasnt faded, ida gotten a drunk in public or some bullshit. hahahah. so all my peoples was kinda sad n shiet, and kinda laughin at the same time, cus that was pretty funny. "kicked out the brit" so they chilled in the outer area, relaxin and whatnot. anyway, ended up goin to tiki with my niggs, cus brit wasnt having me back in.. im too gangster n shiet i guess. just chilled at tiki. man, it woulda been coo if i got kicked outta somewhere more established than "the brit" cus cmon.. its a fuckin bar, no dress code no nothin, no real dancefloor... AND NO GIRLS! man, hella stupid. but anyway, had fun at tiki, supported my peoples at the brit, but shiet, that was stupid.. kicked out at the beginning of the fuggin night.. hella gay.
with that said, tonight was coo. we need more people more often, rollin with a mob n shiet. but trust, prolly not rollin to the brit with a mob like that unless my homies spinnin' cus fuck the brit, no business from me.
long live kangol hats, and long live wearin em' backwards.
peace out BRITches... GONE!
0 comments:
Post a Comment