habitual.

|
its 3 am, on the dot. Once again i sit here, blogging. I,m up because i can't sleep. i keep thinking about my phone, and how utterly irresponsible it was for me to have lost it in 2 days.

I lost new phone on campus, in under 48 hours. its crazy, it sucks, and it gives me this funny feeling.

I feel somewhat helpless. I have no form of contact to anyone other than email, or aim. its an eery feeling, knowing that something personal to me is out there lost, with alot of information regarding contacts, emails, and the like. I feel naked without my phone, and it depresses me how stupidly i lost it. I honestly hope a kind soul found it, and has turned it in somewhere..

i know i lost it in the art building, and thats pretty much all i know.

damn this sucks. why oh why do i have to fuck up. my moms gonna kill me.

0 comments: