lately people been gettin sick, or claiming to be sick. especially on thursdays. and then make miraculous healings on fridays. hahha. really tho, your acting is shit, and your excuses, as i've said before, have always sucked. ahaha. gimmy a fuckin break. whatever tho.
im gettin sick too...
SICK OF THE BULLSHIT.
hahaha. so please children, don't lie..
everytime you lie, god kills a kitten.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment