camping was good. hot as fuck tho. but coo none the less. a very much needed break from the distractions of life at home. but yeah. there was like 40+ of us, as usual. 4 campsites. hella tents, lotsa food, and some liquor. 2 bottles of 1800, and a bottle of patron + corona's makes for a good night. as is the case with the past 2 years, again almost kicked out of the campsite, and or fined for late night disturbances, illegal activities, and overall rule breaking. hahaha. this time we were too loud, got caught up clamming, and catching crawdads when you arent supposed to.. and some underage drinking. hahaha. anyway.. here's some photos.
kobe in the tree

brad

group.

fish hat

i eat watermellons

russ

tubing

mm

rhiann

kobe agen

kobe agen agen

parents

raytche

cy

maan

rhiann

brad kickin

rhiann

brad and biancas mommy and daddy

and the rest....
---
LOS ANGELES | VALENCIA
back from campin, at home for 45 minutes... then off to LA.
LA was fun, very kickback, and also much needed. out of town but back in civilization. We balled it up in LA. fuckers! wine and cheese is dope, sophistication is pretty fuckin awesome bro! we said " lets get wasted sophisticatedly! " and we did. mamosas? i think thats how you spell it... but thats creeps on you. our cheese and wheat thins were bomb.. as was the predrink + string cheese jumpoff. hahaha. flipping on beds was fun, and daniel flips like a handicapped man. hahahaha. Eric molested everyone, with his drunkness. hahaha. then we wake up, and head to magic mountain. we got a record breaking 5 rides in! X2, Superman, Goliath, Batman, and DejaVu. X2 is sick, Superman is pretty fuckin fast, Goliath is COLOSSUS, Batman is so serious.. and Dejavu is fuckni invertigo. The rides was fun, but the break was funner. and much deserved. Even though i REALLY AM BROKE NOW... cus i have no money... it was all worth it. LA with my 3 best friends. hahahahah. RIGHT!
WELL-BEING
but yeah. much needed. got my mind off things. helped me realize that im ok.. not great, but ok. still dealin with alittle bit of that heartbreak shit, but its ok. I'm doin just fine. I get reminded of her, and i smile... cus no matter what happened, or what was said or done.. i loved her. and i didnt think i was capable of loving someone. didnt think i was capable of having that emotion, or at least showing it.. but i did. And for a moment, i truly believed she felt the same way. i believed in it. and for her to allow me to do so, brought out a part of me that i didn't think i had. and for that i smile.