miss a

|
whats happnin world?
i been bored lately.. so...
i applied to hella places, and hopefully,i start soon.
i gotta fill out the remaining paperwork for belmont.
crazy huh? dishwashin with polar burr?
like what the hell.. i don't even wash dishes at home. hahaha
but whatever, gotta do wacha gotta do right?

anyway, lately i just been chilln with folks.
kickin back, ice cream, swimmin, beach, playin with 50's etc etc.
i miss my peoples. havent seen them since high school. craazy.
its like im the only one not graduated yet.
fuuuugg.
i got 2 and a half years left. shiet. or something.

oh yeah, my lens broke. fuckin sucks. $160 to fix, thats $160 i don't have.
but whatever, ill be fine, i always have been.
always bounce back. hahah

but really though.
i jsut wanted to say, that..
im doin alright.
taking everything one day at a time.
no matter how much i miss her,
i don't think she'll ever come back.
she had me at hello,
but she lost me at goodbye.

if only one more time i could hold her in my arms, and if only one more time i could hold her hand. i'd never let go. cus i loved her.

but such is life right?
gotta go through the bad to truly experience the good.

0 comments: