school is pretty wack..
HS140 - its coo.. human sexuality.. again. this dudes hella into the biology of it, and its not so bad i guess. i now know why we only use half a woman for advertising.. crazy shiet.
ENGLISH100w - fuckin creative writing is hella gay.. cus its about ANALYZING creative writing.. and not actually writing creatively. weaksauce.
AAS33A - gottamn. its abyss in that classroom.. shoulda taken all my GE's first.. instead of finishing ALL my major courses. haha, but fuggit.. 18+ hahahhaha
PHOTO115 - shiet. people remember me from last sememster, and said im lazy... cus i never went... but i still made the grade. hahaha. watch me do it again... from class this time tho. FUCKERS!
but schools not thaaat wack.. cus i only got 2 days of it..
my weekends start 6:00pm wednesdays.. and end 10:30am mondays. hahah
but then i work..
and work is pretty cool.
keeps me occupied, and helps me buy more shit.
hahaha. "on the grind, fighting against grease and grime!"
so...
GET MONEY....
for books, cus shits expensive.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment