IT SUCKS, BUT I GOTTA PAY FOR MY OWN MISTAKES
"I GUESS GRADUATING ISNT ALL THAT CLOSE AFTER ALL"
currently listenin' to: Drake - Succsessful
---
So finding out that i gotta register for classes today, so i did my usual "i dont know wtf im doin, but i think i got it" and figured that i have lotsa catchin up to do. Firstofall, i could only register for 2 classes, since to retake a class i failed, i have to get a permission number... so thats postponed till i talk to a counselor... tomorrow i guess.
i also have to..
- Retake Art History 70B
- Retake Art History 72
- Take 5 Upper Division Art Histories
- Take 3 More Upper Division Supporting Art Histories
- Take 1 More Photo Class
then and only then will i walk the stage and graduate with a DOUBLE MAJOR...
but do i really need it? i mean, majors and shit are jsut paperwork right?
wouldnt a strong potfolio be of more value than a decent one with official papers?
iono... man, i thought i was close to graduating.. guess i got a year and a half to two years still in front of me.
but dang, i really wanna be done with it, and do other things.
oh well.. gotta roll with the punches right?
i failed so i gotta pay for my mistakes yeah?
man... i dont even wanna do it anymore.
got to though i guess.
i just wanna be, i just wanna be, i just wanna be successfull......
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment