vault / cloverfield / pokemons!

|
VAULT
Vault last night was toight. I had hella fun, too many drinks i didn't pay for, random people, and all around good time. GMFB + MikeNTribe = FUN. Banner was hangin and everything too, and boy was it beautiful. I wish i had a photo of it, but sadly i don't. I do have my PROMOTER lanyard from the event tho.. HOLLER AT ME! hahaha...

thanks to everyone that came out, hope yall had a fun night, and hope gettin in was no problem. so with that said, see you next week.

--

CLOVERFIELD
so i saw cloverfield, less than an hour ago.
In my opinion, the movie kinda sucks.
Its better if you know the whole viral marketing background story that goes along with it.
so i suggest, before watching it, read up.
That and DO NOT SIT UP FRONT..
motion sickness and whatnot are bound to happen, too many moving objects.

so yeah... not worth the $9.25 i guess.. bootleg it! CAM version should be fine, whole damn movie shot in CAM anyway.. hahahah.. oh well.

---

POKEMON
fuckin with photoshop and lampshades... we got some pokemon..
lemme know if you want one.

i guess im pikachu.


daniel is squirtle.

0 comments: